Committee Members


Flag & Other Officers

Click on photo to enlarge


 Commodore : Colin Dunford


 Vice Commodore : Chris Willard

 Rear Commodore Sailing : Malcolm Lee

 Rear Commodore House: David Pryer

 Honorary Secretary : Howard Paskins

 Honorary Treasurer : Mike Crossen

General Committee


 Linda Lesh

 Sue Grimwood

 Lisa Rudkin


Rowland Spencer

Bob Lowndes

Chairman of Social Committee: Owen Lloyd-Friend

Administrator : Jan Vickery 

Safety Officer: Steve Wood

Bookkeeper: Julie Milberry



Chris Davidson


Brenda Young 



Brian Buckingham